Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Энергии Аккумуляторной Батареи

Энергии Аккумуляторной Батареи

Категория продукта Энергии Аккумуляторной Батареи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Энергии Аккумуляторной Батареи, Гель Батареи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Солнечный Свет Гель Батареи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Блок батарей 40ah батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Gelled электролит сделанный путем смешивания серной кислоты с микрокремнеземом. В качестве электролита используется гель, как ,иммобиле и не течет ,обеспечивая равномерное реакции каждой части плиты. Высокая скорость разряда производительность из-за...
Батарея 60ah батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечная батарея-это аккумулятор, который интегрирует солнечных батарей с батареей для хранения энергии. Второе значение солнечной батареи аккумуляторные батареи, которые были разработаны специально для использования в фотоэлектрических системах...
80ач энергии аккумуляторной батареи
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Gelled электролит сделанный путем смешивания серной кислоты с микрокремнезем; в качестве электролита используется гель, как,неподвижным и не протекает,что обеспечивает однородное реакции каждой части; Высокая скорость разряда производительность...
100ач батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Наша фабрика имеет предварительное производственное оборудование и опытный технический персонал, наши батареи геля обладают высоким жизненным циклом, может адаптироваться к широком диапазоне температур, отличный глубокий цикл работы, высокая...
250Ah батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Длительное время автономной работы, высокая производительность, улучшенные восстановления после разряда. Материал ABS: увеличьте прочность контейнера батареи. Высокая чистота сырья: обеспечьте низкий тариф саморазряжения. Серебряный покрытые медные...
24Ah батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Батареи геля глубок-цикла типично отличают толщиными плитами с High-density активное вещество. Толстые пластины батареи прибавлять на запас энергии хранится глубоко внутри аккумулятора пластины и выпущенный во время медленного разряда, такой как...
В 200ah батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Отличный цикл, производительность, подходит также для высоких температур окружающей среды, выдерживают частого глубокого разряда, расчетный срок службы может достигать 10 лет, при условии, что плавающий заряд и температура контролируются, внутренней...
180Ah батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Без обслуживания, Запечатывание без утечки, крайне низкий собственн-discharging, безопасность и взрывозащита, жизнь длительного цикла дизайн, высокое увеличение discharging представление, легкая установка, подходит для телекоммуникационных систем,...
150ah для хранения энергии батареи
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Гель зарядных устройств 12В with10 лет жизни, пламя-retardant Поли пропилен корпус и крышка, ударопрочный, самозатухающий материал со стандартной Андеррайтеров лабораторий(ул) развитии 94v клиентов, бак образуется плиту работ, 100% объем поставки,...
120ач энергии аккумуляторной батареи
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Длительный срок службы батарей, электролита геля, маленькие потери воды,отсутствие явления расслоение электролита, высокая циклических способностей, глубокого разряда, защитой, высокой Олово низколегированных кальция, простота монтажа и обработки,...
В / 90 Ач батареи накопления энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Продукция соответствует ГБ/T22473/2008storage батарея стандартов, немецкий Стандарт DIN 43534 и 43539-5. Резервного электропитания для систем связи и сигнала, таких как телекоммуникации, Китай мобильных и железных дорог и т. д. Резервный источник...
70Ah энергии аккумуляторной батареи
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Наши батареи геля хорошо продается во всем мире, мы считаем, что наши современные методики и умеренной ценой будут ключ, чтобы открыть ваш местный рынок, так что мы можем достигнуть беспроигрышного. Чрезвычайно мощный и надежный никогда не превышает...
65ач энергии аккумуляторной батареи
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Над 10 летами опыта в линии экологически чистой энергии, делом покрывая солнечный уличный свет, солнечный свет сада, с решетки Солнечной системы и на электрической системе решетки солнечной, и т. д.; Ехпортирующ для всемирно, с удовлетворенный...
В 50ah Аккумулятор энергии
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Техническое обслуживание-бесплатно операции,absorbent стеклянная технология (AGM) циновки обеспечивает эффективную рекомбинацию газа до 99% и свободу от обслуживания электролита. Во время предпологаемого срока службы поплавка батарей должны, никакой...
Китай Энергии Аккумуляторной Батареи Поставщики
Применяется солнечная энергия ( энергия ветра ) системы бытовых, автономных электростанций, солнечной энергии ( энергии ветра ) связи/базовых станций сигнала, солнечной энергии ( энергии ветра ) лампы, нестационарных систем хранения энергии, солнечные светофоры, солнечные системы etc.здания
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Energy Storage Battery

Energy Storage Battery

Product categories of Energy Storage Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Energy Storage Battery, Gel Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sunlight Gel Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
40Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Gelled electrolyte made by mixing sulfuric acid with silica fume. The electrolyte is gel like ,immobile and does not leak ,enabling uniform reaction of each part of the plate. High rate discharge performance due to tight assembly technology. Strong...
China Energy Storage Battery of with CE
60Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
A solar battery is a rechargeable battery that integrates a solar cell with battery power storage. A second meaning of solar battery are rechargeable batteries which have been developed specifically for use in photovoltaic systems or are just used...
China Manufacturer of Gel Battery
80Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Gelled electrolyte made by mixing sulfuric acid with silica fume; The electrolyte is gel like,immobile and does not leak,enabling uniform reaction of each part ofthe; High rate discharge performance due to tight assembly technology; Strong heat...
Customized Sunlight Gel Battery Made in China
100Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Our factory owns advanced production equipment and experienced technical personnel, our gel battery have high cycle life, can adapt to the wider temperature range, the excellent deep cycle performance, excellent high rate of discharge performance...
Professional Manufacturer of Storage Battery
250Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Long battery life, high capacity, Superior of recovery after discharge. ABS material: increase the strength of battery container. High purity raw material: ensure low self discharge rate. Silver- coated copper terminals, brass insert terminals and...
China Supplier of Energy Storage Battery
24Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Deep-cycle gel batteries typically feature thick plates with a high-density active material. The thick battery plates allow for reserve energy to be stored deep within the battery plate and released during slow discharge such as trolling or...
Expert Manufacturer of Gel Battery
200Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Excellent cycle performance, is also suitable for higher ambient temperatures, Withstand frequently deep discharge, The design life can reach 10 years on the condition that the floating charge and ambient temperature are controlled, Internal gas...
Competitive Sunlight Gel Battery China Manufacturer
180Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Free of Maintenance, Sealing without leakage, Extremely low self-discharging, Safety and explosion protection, Long life cycle design, High magnification discharging performance, Easy installation, Suitable for telecommunication systems, solar...
High Quality Storage Battery China Manufacturer
150Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Gel battery chargers 12v with10 Year Design Life, Flame Retardant Poly Propylene Case and Cover, Impact resistant, self-extinguishing material with standard Underwriters Laboratories(UL) 94V rating, Tank Formed Plate Construction, 100% capacity on...
China Energy Storage Battery Supplier
120Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Long battery life, Gel electrolyte, little water losing,no electrolyte stratification phenomenon, High cyclic ability, Deep discharge protected, High Tin low Calcium alloy, Easy installation and handling, Less storage handling costs. 6-CNJ-120 Gel...
China Factory of Gel Battery
90Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Products meet the GB/T22473/2008storage battery standards, German Standard DIN 43534 and 43539-5. Backup power supply for communication and signal systems such as telecommunication, China mobile and railway etc. Backup power supply for electric...
70Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Our gel battery are sold well all over the world, we believe that our modern techniques and reasonable price will be the key to open your local market so that we can achieve win-win. The extremely powerful and reliable Ever Exceed`s Deep Cycle...
65Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Over 10 years experience in clean energy line, business covering solar street light, solar garden light, off grid solar system and on grid solar power system, etc; Exporting for worldwide, with satisfied clients more than 50 countries, Competitive...
50Ah Energy Storage Battery
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Maintenance-Free Operation,absorbent Glass Mat (AGM) technology ensures efficient gas recombination up to 99% and freedom from electrolyte maintenance. During the expected float service life of MUST batteries, no need to check the specific gravity...
China Energy Storage Battery Suppliers
Applied solar power ( wind energy ) household system, off-grid power plants, solar power ( wind energy ) communications/signal base stations, solar power ( wind energy ) lamps, nonstationary energy storage systems, solar traffic lights, solar building systems etc.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier