Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Солнечный Настенный Светильник

Солнечный Настенный Светильник

Категория продукта Солнечный Настенный Светильник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Солнечный Настенный Светильник, Солнечные Света Стены поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Открытый Солнечный Свет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Водонепроницаемый IP65 напольный Солнечный Светильник стены
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Еlegant дизайн патент, useding заалюминиевого корпуса и водоустойчивое IP65 для солнечной настенный светильник, наш этот солнечный светильник стены useding 100% солнечной энергии, беспроводной связи, солнечный настенный светильник useding высокое...
1,8 Вт беспроводной Датчик движения Солнечной настенный светильник
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечный настенный светильник useding солнечная зарядка, нет необходимости для оплаты счетов на электроэнергию, экономии на затратах, солнечный настенный светильник с использованием высокой яркости вел обломок, солнечный настенный светильник...
Открытый Датчик движения 3.5 W СИД Солнечный Светильник стены
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечный настенный светильник с использованием солнечных батарей зарядные устройства для товара в солнечных лучей, солнечного настенный светильник включается автоматически в ночное время, в нашей Солнечной настенный светильник зеленый и охраны...
Солнечные светодиодные светильники для наружного освещения настенный светильник
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Наш этот солнечный настенный светильник с использованием алюминиевого сплава и запатентуйте интегрированный дизайн, этот солнечный настенный светильник с 5.5 W панели солнечных батарей и более 100 люмен света обломок СИД, солнечный светильник стены...
Китай Солнечный Настенный Светильник Поставщики
Солнечный настенный светильник с солнечной датчик внутри, он будет автоматически работать, когда люди на уровне индукции. Автоматическое включение яркого света ночью, когда люди получите самые яркие впечатления в ряд индукции. Автоматически отключается в ночное время, когда люди покинули ряд индукции. широко применяется в освещение пешеходных улиц, парка, и в других случаях, где требуется хороший световой эффект.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Solar Wall Lamp

Solar Wall Lamp

Product categories of Solar Wall Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solar Wall Lamp, Solar Wall Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Solar Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Outdoor Motion Sensor 3.5W LED Solar Wall Lamp
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar wall lamp useing solar charging for product in sunlight directly, the solar wall lamp will turn on automatically at night, our this solar wall lamp green and environmental protection. our solar wall lamp useing stylish and durable design, easy...
China Solar Wall Lamp of with CE
1.8W Wireless motion Sensor Solar Wall Lamp
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar wall lamp useding solar charging, no need to pay electricity bills, saving cost, solar wall lamp useing high brightness led chip, solar wall lamp useing simple and elegant design, perfect for all kinds of outdoor scenes and easy installation,...
China Manufacturer of Solar Wall Lights
Waterproof IP65 Outdoor Solar Wall Lamp
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Elegant Patent design, useding aluminum case and waterproof IP65 for solar wall lamp, our this solar wall lamp useding 100% solar powered, wireless connection, solar wall lamp useding high quality warm LEDs for wide lighting area, our this solar...
Customized Outdoor Solar Lights Made in China
Solar Outdoor LED Lighting Wall Lamp
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Our this solar wall lamp useing aluminum alloy case and patent integrated design, this solar wall lamp useing 5.5W solar panel and more than 100 lumens superbright LED chip, solar wall lamp replaceable big battery, can support 3 nights lighting and...
Professional Manufacturer of Solar Security Light
China Solar Wall Lamp Suppliers
Solar Wall Lamp with solar sensor inside, it will be working automatically when people are at the scope of induction. Automatically turn to bright light at night when people wlk into the induction range. Automatically shut down at night when people left the induction range. widely applied in lighting pedestrian streets, park, and other occasions where good lighting effect is required.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier