Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Солнечный Уличный Свет

Солнечный Уличный Свет

Категория продукта Солнечный Уличный Свет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Солнечный Уличный Свет, Солнечные Уличные Фонари поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Солнечные Светодиодные Уличные Фонари R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
30W Сид Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Этот дизайн солнечный уличный свет является наиболее распространенным. Устанавливать батарею в пластиковой коробке батареи, а затем похоронить его под землей. Преимущества, стоимость всей системы будет ниже, чем висит батарея солнечный уличный свет...
40W Сид Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Отдельная система СИД солнечный уличный свет умный, on или off-Grid системы освещения с использованием зеленой солнечной энергии. Система состоит из светодиодный уличный фонарь, солнечная панель, батарея , и контроллер системы. Конфигурации системы...
100W Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Наши системы уличного освещения используется, чтобы обеспечить эффективное освещение для автомобильных дорог, основных дорог, проспектов, главных городских улиц, и других приложений, которым требуется высокая интенсивность освещения в ночное время....
20W Солнечной уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Преимущество серии энергосберегающие светодиодные солнечный уличный свет, система управления, посредством освещения для того чтобы достигнуть по требованию освещение, сократив при этом все лампы энергопотребление, экономия энергии. Затемняя также...
50W Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечная система уличного света СИД поднятые источники света, которые питаются от фотоэлектрических панелей, как правило, крепится на структуру освещения или интегрированной в само поле. В дневное время, фотоэлектрические панели поглощают светлую...
60W Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечные уличные фонари подняты источники света, которые питаются от фотоэлектрических панелей, как правило, крепится на структуру освещения или интегрированной в сам столб. Фотоэлектрические панели заряда аккумулятора, который питает...
70w Сид Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечные уличные фонари предназначены для работы в течение всей ночи. Многие могут гореть в течение более чем одну ночь, если солнце не доступен на пару дней. Большинство солнечных панелей включения и выключения автоматически путем измерения...
80W Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечные системы уличного освещения питание являются эффективным средством для обеспечения освещения без необходимости для стандартной электросети. Каждая система обеспечивает экономию средств за счет устранения необходимости в траншею стандартные...
90W Солнечная уличного света
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечной системы уличного света-это идеальное приложение для кампуса и уличного освещения поселка. Система снабжена батареи резервное хранилище, достаточных для работы с свет по 10-11 часов в день. Автоматическое включение/выключение время. низкие...
120w Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Мы предлагает системы, отвечающие стандартным требованиям осветительных общественном месте, избегая при этом стоимость установки стандартной сетки-приведенные в действие света. Наши солнечные уличные фонари имеют режим "умная сила", который дает...
Китай Солнечный Уличный Свет Поставщики
солнечный уличный свет для освещения общественных мест, с кристаллического кремния панели солнечных батарей,батарей для хранения энергии,и умный контроллер внутри,светильник Сид как источник света, независимыми солнечная электрическая система для освещения города. Безопасный, удобный, энергии и экономии средств. широко применяется в освещении дороги; дороги; мосты; пешеходные улицы и другие случаи, когда хорошее освещение не требуется.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Solar Street Light

Solar Street Light

Product categories of Solar Street Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solar Street Light, Solar Powered Street Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solar Powered Led Street Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
30W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This solar street light design is the most common one. Placing battery into plastic battery box and then bury it underground. Advantages, Cost for whole system is lower than hanging battery solar street light and battery top solar street light....
China Solar Street Light of with CE
40W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
LED Separate solar street light system is an intelligent, on or off-grid lighting system using green solar energy. The system consists of LED street lamp, solar panel, battery , and the system controller. System configurations can be customized...
China Manufacturer of Solar Powered Street Lights
100W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Our street lighting system is used to provide efficient lighting for highways, main roads, avenues, main urban streets, and other applications that need high intensity of lighting at night. Our modern solar street lights are using LED light fixtures...
Customized Solar Powered Led Street Lights Made in China
20W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Advantage of energy saving series LED solar street light, Control system, through lighting to achieve on-demand lighting, while reducing the entire lamp power consumption, energy saving. Dimming can also reduce the overall heating lamps, effectively...
Professional Manufacturer of Integrated Solar Street Light
50W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar LED street light system are raised light sources which are powered by photovoltaic panels generally mounted on the lighting structure or integrated in the pole itself. In the daytime, The photovoltaic panels absorb the light energy and...
China Supplier of Solar Street Light
60W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar street lights are raised light sources which are powered by photovoltaic panels generally mounted on the lighting structure or integrated in the pole itself. The photovoltaic panels charge a rechargeable battery, which powers a fluorescent or...
Expert Manufacturer of Solar Powered Street Lights
70W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar street lights are designed to work throughout the night. Many can stay lit for more than one night if the sun is not available for a couple of days. Most solar panels turn on and turn off automatically by sensing outdoor light using a light...
Competitive Solar Powered Led Street Lights China Manufacturer
80W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar powered street lighting systems are an efficient means to provide lighting without the need for standard utility power. Every system provides cost savings by eliminating the need to trench standard electric wires for installation and providing...
High Quality Integrated Solar Street Light China Manufacturer
90W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar street light system is an ideal application for campus and village street lighting. The system is provided with battery storage backup sufficient to operate the light for 10-11 hours daily. Automatic ON/OFF time. low maintenance, have longer...
China Solar Street Light Supplier
120W Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
We provides system that meet the standard lighting requirements for several public area, while avoiding the cost of installation of standard grid-powered lights. Our solar street lights have a smart power mode which gives the battery up to 6 days...
China Factory of Solar Powered Street Lights
China Solar Street Light Suppliers
Solar Street Light for public lighting, with crystalline silicon solar panel,battery for power storage,and smart controller inside,LED Lamp as the illuminant, a independent solar power system for city lighting. Safe, convinient, energy and cost saving. widely applied in lighting highway; roads; bridges; pedestrian streets and other occasions where good lighting effect is required.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier