Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tête de lampe solaire de jardin

Tête de lampe solaire de jardin

Catégorie de produit de Tête de lampe solaire de jardin, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tête de lampe solaire de jardin, Lumières décoratives extérieures fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Lampe de jardin R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Lampe de jardin solaire CE RoHS 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Cette tête de lampe de jardin solaire à économie d'énergie, écologique, sans entretien, imperméable à l'eau solaire jardin lumière extérieure. Facile à installer (pas de fil), longue durée de vie. Tension sûre à utiliser Tension sûre,...
Support de lampe de jardin lumineux doux solaire de 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Les caractéristiques de cette lumière de jardin LED est la batterie LiFePO4 unidirectionnelle et uesd, pas de lumière diffuse, pour assurer la validité de l'éclairage. La résistance aux chocs du corps de la lampe, la résistance aux vibrations et...
Tête de lampe économiseuse d'énergie de jardin solaire de 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Les lampes Solar Garden sont des sources lumineuses surélevées qui sont alimentées par des panneaux photovoltaïques généralement montés sur la structure d'éclairage ou intégrés dans le poteau lui-même. Les panneaux photovoltaïques charger une...
Tête de lampe de jardin solaire de haute lumens 12V 24V
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Le système solaire de jardin de LED se compose de la lampe de LED, du panneau solaire, de la batterie, du contrôleur de système et des poteaux d'éclairage dans différents types. Les configurations et les modèles du système peuvent être...
Tête solaire de lampe de jardin de la CE 12W LED
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Les lumières solaires extérieures sont une excellente alternative aux lumières extérieures alimentées par secteur avec beaucoup d'avantages. Les lampes à énergie solaire sont à la fois plus simples et plus sûres à installer car vous aurez la...
Support de lampe de jardin solaire LED 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
La marque Garden Solar Lightthat de marque Steinel est très économe en énergie par rapport aux lampes conventionnelles. Disponible en différentes spécifications selon les exigences des clients, certains consultants en éclairage et planificateurs...
Support de lampe de jardin d'énergie solaire 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Le système d'éclairage Solar Garden peut considérablement améliorer la beauté d'un jardin. Shiv Solar propose une solution complète d'éclairage de jardin à énergie solaire conçue pour un éclairage adéquat, l'embellissement, des...
Maison imperméable à l'eau de lampe de jardin d'énergie solaire de 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Cette lampe à lampadaire solaire à faible consommation d'énergie et à faible entretien ajoute une lueur charmante et décorative à votre allée, patio ou parterre de fleurs. Le panneau solaire convertit la lumière du jour pendant la journée et la...
Maison lumineuse de chemin de jardin solaire de 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Ce produit utilise un panneau solaire combiné, un contrôleur, une batterie et des lumières LED en un seul. Micro-ordinateur commandé-Combiner le système de capteur de mouvement, le système de contrôle de la lumière et le système de contrôle du temps...
Support de lampe de jardin solaire noir IP65 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
La tête de lampe de jardin solaire utilisant la charge solaire, il n'est pas nécessaire d'organiser les fils. Bonne imperméable à l'eau pour tous les usages extérieurs. Allumez automatiquement au crépuscule et à l'aube . Il peut...
Support de lampe de jardin solaire lumineux imperméable 12W
  • marque: Urbain
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon le fabricant ou selon la demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Ce type tête de lampe de jardin solaire en utilisant le contrôleur intelligent , LED lumière souce, heures de travail et la capacité de puissance peut être réglée par le contrôleur ou à distance, Détecter la lumière du soleil par le changement de...
Chine Tête de lampe solaire de jardin Fournisseurs
Application sans fil-intégré panneau solaire, LED, batterie au lithium, microcontrôleur et autres accessoires dans un seul système, simple et élégant, également appelé lumières solaires de paysage, lumières de cour solaire, lumières de marche solaires, etc. manoirs, parcs, berges, rues piétonnes et autres occasions où l'éclairage est requis.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Solar Garden Lamp Head

Solar Garden Lamp Head

Product categories of Solar Garden Lamp Head, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solar Garden Lamp Head, Outside Decorative Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Lamp Head R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CE RoHS 12W Solar Garden Lamp House
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This solar garden lamp head energy saving, eco-friendly, free-maintenance, waterproof solar outdoor garden light. Easy to installation (no wire), long lifespanl. Safe voltage to use Safe voltage, use secure, light control. It has 2-3 consecutive...
China Solar Garden Lamp Head of with CE
12W Solar Soft Bright Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
The characteristics of this LED garden light is the unidirectional and uesd LiFePO4 battery, no light diffuse, to ensure validity of illumination. The lamp body impact resistance, vibration resistance, and protection grade reached IP65. Green...
China Manufacturer of Outside Decorative Lights
12W Solar Garden Energy Saving Lamp Head
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar Garden lights are raised light sources which are powered by photovoltaic panels generally mounted on the lighting structure or integrated in the pole itself. The photovoltaic panels charge a rechargeable battery, which powers a fluorescent or...
Customized Garden Lamp Head Made in China
High Lumens Solar Garden Lamp Head 12V 24V
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
LED Solar Garden Light system consists of LED lamp, solar panel, battery, system controller and lighting poles in different types. System configurations and models can be customized according to actual applications. Applications: Gardens, parks,...
Professional Manufacturer of Solar Street Light Head
CE 12W LED Solar Garden Lamp Head
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Outdoor solar lights are a great alternative to mains powered outdoor lights with many benefits. Solar powered lights are both simpler and safer to install as you`ll have the freedom to put your lights wherever you want without the restraint of...
China Supplier of Solar Garden Lamp Head
LED 12W Solar Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Steinel brand Garden Solar Lightthat is highly energy efficient as compared to the conventional lights. Available in different specifications as per the requirements of clients, Some lighting consultants and light planners offer this Garden Solar...
Expert Manufacturer of Outside Decorative Lights
12W Solar Power Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar Garden Illuminating system can dramatically enhance the beauty of a garden. Shiv Solar offers a complete solution of solar powered garden light designed for adequate lighting, beautification, longer operating hours, quality and reliability....
Competitive Garden Lamp Head China Manufacturer
Waterproof 12W Solar Power Garden Lamp House
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
These energy-efficient, low-maintenance solar post lamp light add a charming, decorative glow to your driveway, patio, or flowerbeds.The solar panel converts sunlight during the daytime and at night the light will turn on automatically. The...
High Quality Solar Street Light Head China Manufacturer
12W Solar Garden Path Light house
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This product using combined solar panel, controller, battery and LED lights into all in one. Micro-computer controlled-Combine motion sensor system, light control system and time control system perfectly, ensure whole system more energy-efficient....
China Solar Garden Lamp Head Supplier
12W Black IP65 Solar Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
The solar garden lamp head using solar charging, it is no need for arranging wires. Good waterproof for all weather usage outside. Automatically turn on at dusk and off dawn.It can work 6-8hrs daily in normal brightness, continuous to work 2-3 days...
China Factory of Outside Decorative Lights
Waterproof 12W Bright Solar Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This type Solar garden lamp head using Intelligent controller,LED light souce, working hours and power capacity can be set through the controller or remote, Detect sunlight through the voltage change of the solar panel, automatically turn on/off the...
China Solar Garden Lamp Head Suppliers
Wireless application-Integrated solar panel, LED, lithium battery, micro-controller and other accessories into one system, simple and stylish,also called Solar Landscape Lights, Solar Courtyard Lights, Solar Walking Lights, Etc, Widely used in lighting squares, plazas, mansions, parks, river banks, pedestrian streets and other occasions where lighting is required.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier