Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Солнечный Сад Лампы Голову

Солнечный Сад Лампы Голову

Категория продукта Солнечный Сад Лампы Голову, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Солнечный Сад Лампы Голову, Снаружи Декоративные Фонари поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сад Лампы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
12w Сид CE Солнечный сад лампы RoHS доме
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Этот головной солнечный сад лампы энергосберегающие, ЭКО-дружественных, необслуживаемый, водонепроницаемый открытый солнечный свет сада. Простота установки (без проводов), длинные lifespanl. Безопасное напряжение для использования безопасного...
12w Солнечная мягкий светлый сад держателем лампы
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Характеристики этого вели свет сада является однонаправленным и уезда lifepo4 батареи, нет света диффузного, чтобы гарантировать правильность освещения. Тело светильника ударопрочность, вибростойкость и Класс защиты IP65 с достигнутым. Зеленая...
12w Солнечная сад энергосберегающей лампы Глава
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечный сад освещает поднятые источники света, которые питаются от фотоэлектрических панелей, как правило, крепится на структуру освещения или интегрированной в сам полюс. Фотоэлектрические панели заряда аккумулятора, который питает люминесцентные...
Высокий Люмен Солнечный сад лампы 12В 24В
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечный сад светодиодная система подсветки состоит из светодиодной лампы, солнечные панели, батареи, контроллер системы и опоры освещения в разных видах. Конфигурации системы и модели можно подгонять согласно фактическим заявкам. Применения: сады,...
12ВТ СИД CE Солнечный сад лампы голову
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Напольные солнечные света являются отличной альтернативой сетевым питанием наружное освещение имеет большое количество преимуществ. Солнечные приведенные в действие огни и проще, и безопаснее, чтобы установить, как вы будете иметь свободу, чтобы...
СИД 12w держатель Солнечный сад лампы
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Фирменное сад компаний "Steinel" Солнечный Lightthat обладает высокой энергоэффективностью по сравнению с обычными огни. Доступный в различных спецификациях согласно требованиям клиентов, некоторые консультанты по вопросам освещения и световой...
12w Сид солнечной энергии сад Лампа держатель
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Система солнечного освещения сад может значительно подчеркнуть красоту сада. Шив Солнечный предлагает полное решение для солнечного приведенного в действие света сада, предназначенные для адекватного освещения, благоустройства, дольше рабочих часов,...
Водоустойчивое 12w солнечной энергии сад лампы дома
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Эти энергии-эффективное, низкая-техническое обслуживание солнечный светильник столба света добавить очаровательный, декоративные блеск вашей дороге, патио, или клумбы.Солнечная панель преобразует солнечный свет в течение дня и ночью свет будет...
12w Сид Солнечный сад путь света дома
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Этот продукт с использованием Combined солнечной панели, контроллера, батареи и светодиодные фонари В все в одном. Микро-компьютер-контролируемый-объединить датчики движения, системы управления освещением и система управления времени совершенно,...
12ВТ черный IP65 держатель Солнечный сад лампы
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Солнечный сад лампы головки с помощью солнечной зарядки, нет необходимости для организации проводов. Хорошее водоустойчивое для всепогодного использования на улице. Автоматически поверните дальше на сумрак и с рассвета.Он может работать 6-8hrs...
Водоустойчивое 12w светлый держатель Солнечный сад лампы
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Этот тип Солнечный сад лампы голову, используя интеллектуальный контроллер,СИД светлое souce, время работы и мощности может быть задан через контроллер или пульт, обнаружить солнечного света через изменение напряжения солнечной панели,...
Китай Солнечный Сад Лампы Голову Поставщики
Беспроводных приложений-встроенная панель солнечных батарей, Сид, батарея лития, микро-контроллер и другие аксессуары в одной системе, простой и стильный,также называемые солнечные света ландшафта, солнечные света двора, солнечные ходьба Светов, etc, широко использованы в освещении скверов, площадей, усадеб, парков, берегов рек, пешеходных улицах и в других случаях, где требуется освещение.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Solar Garden Lamp Head

Solar Garden Lamp Head

Product categories of Solar Garden Lamp Head, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solar Garden Lamp Head, Outside Decorative Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Lamp Head R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CE RoHS 12W Solar Garden Lamp House
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This solar garden lamp head energy saving, eco-friendly, free-maintenance, waterproof solar outdoor garden light. Easy to installation (no wire), long lifespanl. Safe voltage to use Safe voltage, use secure, light control. It has 2-3 consecutive...
China Solar Garden Lamp Head of with CE
12W Solar Soft Bright Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
The characteristics of this LED garden light is the unidirectional and uesd LiFePO4 battery, no light diffuse, to ensure validity of illumination. The lamp body impact resistance, vibration resistance, and protection grade reached IP65. Green...
China Manufacturer of Outside Decorative Lights
12W Solar Garden Energy Saving Lamp Head
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar Garden lights are raised light sources which are powered by photovoltaic panels generally mounted on the lighting structure or integrated in the pole itself. The photovoltaic panels charge a rechargeable battery, which powers a fluorescent or...
Customized Garden Lamp Head Made in China
High Lumens Solar Garden Lamp Head 12V 24V
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
LED Solar Garden Light system consists of LED lamp, solar panel, battery, system controller and lighting poles in different types. System configurations and models can be customized according to actual applications. Applications: Gardens, parks,...
Professional Manufacturer of Solar Street Light Head
CE 12W LED Solar Garden Lamp Head
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Outdoor solar lights are a great alternative to mains powered outdoor lights with many benefits. Solar powered lights are both simpler and safer to install as you`ll have the freedom to put your lights wherever you want without the restraint of...
China Supplier of Solar Garden Lamp Head
LED 12W Solar Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Steinel brand Garden Solar Lightthat is highly energy efficient as compared to the conventional lights. Available in different specifications as per the requirements of clients, Some lighting consultants and light planners offer this Garden Solar...
Expert Manufacturer of Outside Decorative Lights
12W Solar Power Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Solar Garden Illuminating system can dramatically enhance the beauty of a garden. Shiv Solar offers a complete solution of solar powered garden light designed for adequate lighting, beautification, longer operating hours, quality and reliability....
Competitive Garden Lamp Head China Manufacturer
Waterproof 12W Solar Power Garden Lamp House
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
These energy-efficient, low-maintenance solar post lamp light add a charming, decorative glow to your driveway, patio, or flowerbeds.The solar panel converts sunlight during the daytime and at night the light will turn on automatically. The...
High Quality Solar Street Light Head China Manufacturer
12W Solar Garden Path Light house
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This product using combined solar panel, controller, battery and LED lights into all in one. Micro-computer controlled-Combine motion sensor system, light control system and time control system perfectly, ensure whole system more energy-efficient....
China Solar Garden Lamp Head Supplier
12W Black IP65 Solar Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
The solar garden lamp head using solar charging, it is no need for arranging wires. Good waterproof for all weather usage outside. Automatically turn on at dusk and off dawn.It can work 6-8hrs daily in normal brightness, continuous to work 2-3 days...
China Factory of Outside Decorative Lights
Waterproof 12W Bright Solar Garden Lamp Holder
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This type Solar garden lamp head using Intelligent controller,LED light souce, working hours and power capacity can be set through the controller or remote, Detect sunlight through the voltage change of the solar panel, automatically turn on/off the...
China Solar Garden Lamp Head Suppliers
Wireless application-Integrated solar panel, LED, lithium battery, micro-controller and other accessories into one system, simple and stylish,also called Solar Landscape Lights, Solar Courtyard Lights, Solar Walking Lights, Etc, Widely used in lighting squares, plazas, mansions, parks, river banks, pedestrian streets and other occasions where lighting is required.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier