Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Все В Одном Солнечном Уличном Свете

Все В Одном Солнечном Уличном Свете

Категория продукта Все В Одном Солнечном Уличном Свете, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Все В Одном Солнечном Уличном Свете, Солнечные Уличные Фонари поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Солнечный Уличный Свет Сид R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
120 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
АЛЛ в один солнечный уличный свет может быть немедленный старт, отсутствие проблескивать. Низкое тепловыделение и энергопотребление, лучшее энергосберегающий, безопасным и эффективным. Экологически чистые, ни УФ-и ИК-излучения и не содержит свинец,...
100 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Все в одном солнечном уличном свете без необходимости прокладки кабеля или специального светлого полюса, функциональные компоненты модульная конструкция. все в одном солнечном уличном свете установка, ремонт и замена удобна и быстрая, высокая...
80 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Все в одном солнечном уличном свете-это продукт, интегрированная конструкция с источником света СИД, батарея лития большой емкости, моно-кристаллические солнечные модули и автоматический регулятор. Он поднял светодиодных источников света, которые...
60W все в одном Солнечном уличном свете
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Все в одном солнечном уличном свете с помощью лithium батареи низкой температуры зарядки защиты, которая эффективно защищает батарею. все в одном солнечном уличном свете естьтри вводных стадиях проектирования. все в одном солнечном уличном свете...
50W все в одном Солнечном уличном свете
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Шикарная Интегрированная Конструкция, случай алюминиевого сплава. Датчик ночи + движение pir датчик + авто вкл/выкл + простота установки. Супер яркие светодиоды, 800~6500 Люмен. Каждый элемент может быть легко заменен пользователем. Более...
40 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Все в одной толковейшей конструкции. все в одном солнечном уличном свете яонг время освещения до 18 - 42 часа. Энергосберегающий сад СИД/уличные Светы. Различных датчик движения с таймером. Полюс дополнительный, простота установки, батареи...
30 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Интегрированная конструкция, встроенная панель солнечных батарей, СИД, батарея лития, микро-контроллер и другие аксессуары в одной системе. Микро-компьютер-контролируемый: микроволновая система совместить датчик, системы управления светом и драйверы...
20 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Этот солнечный светодиодный уличный фонарь изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава бросания плашки и покраска в два слоя, используйте epistar Сид высокого люмена вела обломок, водоустойчивое достигаемость к IP65, также имеется интегрированный тело...
15 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Открытый солнечный приведенный в действие уличный свет СИД все в одной конструкции, для того чтобы осветить ваш сад, прихожая, клумбы, колонны, палуба, дворик, патио или подъездной путь и любые другие места, в то время как добавление дополнительного...
8 Вт все в один Солнечный уличный свет
  • марка: Городской
  • Подробности Упаковки: По данным производителя или по запросу клиента
  • Способность поставки: 1500 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Интегрированная конструкция,все в одном солнечном уличном свете СИД, положила панель солнечных батарей, светильник Сид, батарею и регулятор все в коробку, без любого кабеля, сохранить стоимость доставки и стоимость труда. Простота установки ,...
Китай Все В Одном Солнечном Уличном Свете Поставщики
Все в одном солнечном уличном свете без необходимости прокладки кабеля или специального светлого полюса, функциональные компоненты модульная конструкция. все в одном солнечная уличный свет, ремонт и замена удобна и быстрая, высокая эффективность панели солнечных батарей. Высокая скорость передачи данных, заряд очень быстро. все в один солнечный уличный свет с помощью высокой емкости литий-ионный аккумулятор, высокой энергии, длительный срок службы, легкий вес, зеленый и охраны окружающей среды, не выделяют никаких вредных веществ. все в одном солнечном уличном свете с использованием светодиодов источник освещения, нет эффект рассеянного отражения, высокую эффективность освещения. В сочетании с уникально вторичная оптически конструкция, воздействие на более широком регионе, это достичь экономии энергии еще раз, чтобы улучшить эффективность света. И светодиодный источник света имеет длительный срок службы, высокая светящая эффективность; преимущество светлого цвета, также лучший продукт охраны окружающей среды. Раковина принимает алюминий, которые имеют преимущество, легкий вес, коррозионная стойкость, износостойкость и другие характеристики. Обеспечение товара адаптироваться к влажным и соляно-кислой среде. Система управления принимает промышленного класса для изготовления деталей, которые могут адаптироваться ко всем видам злой среды и обеспечению уличного света, как правило на.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > All In One Solar Street Light

All In One Solar Street Light

Product categories of All In One Solar Street Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, All In One Solar Street Light, Solar Street Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solar Led Street Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
120W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
All in one solar street light can be instant start, no flashing. Low heat and power consumption, best energy saving, safe and efficient. Environmental friendly, no UV and IR radiation and does not contain lead, mercury and other pollution elements....
China All In One Solar Street Light of with CE
100W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
All in one solar street light no need of cable installation or special light pole, functional components modular design. all in one solar street light installation, maintenance and replacement is convenient and quick, High efficiency solar panel....
China Manufacturer of Solar Street Lights
80W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
All in one solar street light is the product integrated design with LED light source, high capacity lithium battery, mono-crystalline solar module and automatic controller. It is raised LED light sources which are powered by photovoltaic panels, The...
Customized Solar Led Street Light Made in China
60W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
All in one solar street light using lithium battery low temperature charging protection, which effectively protects the battery. all in one solar street light have three induction stages design. all in one solar street light working time can be set...
Professional Manufacturer of Solar Street Lamp
50W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Elegant Integrated Design, Aluminum alloy case. Night sensor + PIR motion sensor + Auto on/off + Easy to install. Super bright LEDs, 800~6500 Lumens. Every element can be easily replaced by users. Over 120°wide lighting angle. all in one solar...
China Supplier of All In One Solar Street Light
40W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
All in one intelligent design. all in one solar street light have long lighting time up to 18- 42 hours. Energy Saving LED garden/street lights. Different Motion sensor with timer. Pole optional, easy to install, Battery separation does not lead to...
Expert Manufacturer of Solar Street Lights
30W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Integrated design, integrated solar panel, LED, lithium battery, micro-controller and other accessories into one system. Micro-computer controlled: Combine microwave sensor system, light control system and driver control system perfectly. High...
Competitive Solar Led Street Light China Manufacturer
20W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
This solar LED street light made of Aluminum alloy die cast and painting two layers, use Epistar high lumen led chip, waterproof reach to IP65, it also include a integrated body induction module, all in one solar street light widely use for outdoor,...
High Quality Solar Street Lamp China Manufacturer
15W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
The outdoor solar powered LED street light is All in one design, to illuminate your garden, hallway, flowerbeds, pillar, deck, yard, patio, or driveway and any other places while adding extra security to your home and taking advantage of solar...
China All In One Solar Street Light Supplier
8W All In One Solar street light
  • Brand: Urban
  • Packaging: According to the manufacturer or according to the customer request
  • Supply Ability: 1500 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,FCC,RoSH,ISO etc
Integrated design,all in one solar LED street light, put solar panel, Led lamp, battery and controller all in a box, without any cable, save shipping cost and labour cost. Easy to install , ship and maintain. Energy saving and environment friendly...
China Factory of Solar Street Lights
China All In One Solar Street Light Suppliers
All In One Solar Street Light no need of cable installation or special Light Pole, functional components modular design. all in one Solar Street Light installation, maintenance and replacement is convenient and quick, High efficiency solar panel. High transfer rate, charge full quickly. all in one solar street light using high capacity lithium ion battery, high energy, long life, light weight, green and environmental protection, do not produce any harmful substances. all in one solar street light using LED lighting source, no diffuse reflection effect, high light efficiency. Coupled with the unique secondary optical design, exposures to the wider region, This achieve energy saving again to improve the efficiency of light. And the LED light source has a long service life, high luminous efficiency; the advantage of light color uniform, is also a best product of environmental protection. The Shell adopts aluminum, which have a advantage of light weight, corrosion resistance, wear resistance and other characteristics. Ensuring product to adapt to the humid and hydrochloric acid environment. Control system adopts industrial-grade components manufacturing, which can adapt to all kinds of wicked environment and ensure the street light normally on.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang lei Mr. Zhang lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier